Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Barwick

Shawn Barwick

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Barwick
"Worked with Jacob on an auto and property policy. Jacob is a standup guy and really put in the time to ensure I was getting all the coverages I had prior, plus more. Can’t recommend this guy enough!"
Profile photo of Gillian DeVereaux

Gillian DeVereaux

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gillian DeVereaux
"Jake from State Farm is very helpful and personable and gave me a good rate on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Anderson
"My experience was great with state farm with the help of Jacob 😊"
Profile photo of Sybil Mcknight

Sybil Mcknight

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sybil Mcknight
"Everyone that I have been in contact with at State Farms has been very friendly and helpful. They definitely go out of their way to help you find discounts on your bill, and I appreciate that. Thank you so much guys!!!"
Profile photo of Li Carter

Li Carter

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Li Carter
"Very amazing experience. Communication was clear and concise, small talk was appropriate and appreciated! Would recommend to others"
Profile photo of Khadejah Brown

Khadejah Brown

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khadejah Brown
"Jacob McClary is an awesome agent!! Anytime that I’ve called for a question or to add anything to my insurance policy, he’s very helpful."
Profile photo of Kiki

Kiki

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki
"Kennedy was very nice and patiently answered all my questions. She made the decision to switch from my previous insurance to StateFarm easy to make. I didn't take long to decide."
Profile photo of James “KP CeeJ” Holloway

James “KP CeeJ” Holloway

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James “KP CeeJ” Holloway
"Jacob was amazing and got everything done in a timely manner!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Spells

Brandon Spells

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Spells
"The young lady Kennedy Lee Helms was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond just to help me and stayed on top of things. I came all the way from Charleston, thank you 🫱🏻‍🫲🏾"
Profile photo of Justin Williams

Justin Williams

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Williams
"Kennedy was great!! She is the reason I will continue with this agency! She helped me through the process and made it seamless! Thanks Kennedy again so much!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Lloyd

Sierra Lloyd

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Lloyd
"Jacob McClary is the rep that helped me and he is amazing! Made this process so easy and helped me understand everything without asking too many questions."
Profile photo of Tara Meekins

Tara Meekins

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Meekins
"Jacob McClary did an excellent job explaining all of the options and making it easy to go with State Farm!"
Profile photo of lynnae south

lynnae south

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynnae south
"She was so nice and so helpful and got everything done that I needed done"
Profile photo of Indira Saini

Indira Saini

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indira Saini
"Jacob was a great help to me & showcased amazing customer service! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Carli Westcott

Carli Westcott

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carli Westcott
"Jacob was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely attentive and responsive to our home and auto insurance needs. Very professional and friendly as well. Definitely made our choice to go with State Farm easy!"
Profile photo of Heather Shaw

Heather Shaw

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Shaw
"Jacob was so patient and understanding with all of my questions and concerns today. What a Blessing he is to the State Farm Agency! Thank you, Jacob!!"
Profile photo of CHENITA KINLAW

CHENITA KINLAW

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHENITA KINLAW
"Jacob reached out to me to give me a car insurance quote a few months ago. He was one of SEVERAL insurance companies that called. I remembered him out of them all because of his customer service. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. He’s funny too! Thank you Jacob for your support! Looking forward to working with you moving forward!!"
Profile photo of Carlos B

Carlos B

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos B
"Very nice!!"
Profile photo of Kiley Nelson

Kiley Nelson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley Nelson
"Jacob provided FANTASTIC and AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Jacob has TRULY BEEN A BLESSING!!!!! Jacob demonstrated EXCELLENT PROFESSIONALISM and TREMENDOUS SKILLS!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Gabinez

Jason Gabinez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gabinez
"Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Damion Jackson

Damion Jackson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Jackson
"Jacob was phenomenal! He addressed all my concerns, saved me money, and got me better coverage! He also addressed additional questions I had about life insurance as well. A fantastic employee to have doing business for your company, who cares and can relate to your customers."
Profile photo of Raymond Brown

Raymond Brown

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Brown
"This location is the best. My wife Sierra and I started with them about a year ago now and we have not been disappointed. Chris helped my wife with our policy on numerous occasions and she had been satisfied every time. 5 star service every time. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of angela beaty

angela beaty

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela beaty
"Ms. Helms was extremely professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, patient and made the experience of switching auto insurance pleasant. With her level of expertise, she made the transition seamlessly. Ms. Helms answered all my questions, promptly emailed me all documents that needed digital signatures, and assured me that I could call the office with any further inquiries. I look forward to having Ms. Miley"s office covering my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Clarke

Danielle Clarke

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Clarke
"Amazing experience!! Very knowledgeable and friendly to work with!! Thank you Jacob"
Profile photo of Daphne Thompson

Daphne Thompson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Thompson
"Very friendly and flexible with my work schedule to contact me"